Auto Expo-Mania 2

I was cautiously excited about this project because I was curious to see how far I could push myself to come up with a design that would fit the requirements the clients want, However,from the initial sketches, I had that cautious optimistic smirk solidly smacked off my face as I realized that this project was infinitely harder than I presumed it’d be., and by the second round of sketches, I was ready to be done, here are all the preliminary sketches;

 

new-doc-6_3new-doc-6_2new-doc-6_5new-doc-6_4new-doc-6_6

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

